top of page

Meet the Team

IMG_0834.jpg

Meghan Rathbun

Executive Director
Tel: 508-678-1100 ext 121
battleship@battleshipcove.org

006 Battleship Boo Bash.jpg

Chris Nardi

Chief Operating Officer
Tel: 508-678-1100 ext 108
chrisn@battleshipcove.org

Director of Strategic Partnerships Chrisanne Tyrrell.jpg

Chrisanne Tyrrell

Director of Strategic Partnerships

Tel: 508-678-1100 ext 107
ctyrrell@battleshipcove.org

Facilities Manager Stephen Ponte.jpg

Stephen Ponte

Facilities Manager
Tel: 508-678-1100 ext 109
sponte@battleshipcove.org

Nautical Nights Manager Sydney Valentine.jpg

Sydney Valentine

Nautical Nights Manager

Tel: 508-678-1100 ext 105
svalentine@battleshipcove.org

Director of Visitor Services Audrey Dors.jpg

Audrey Dors

Director of Visitor Operations
Tel: 508-678-1100 ext 123
adors@battleshipcove.org

Special Projects Peter Tsarides.jpg

Peter Tsarides

Engineering Special Projects Manager
Tel: 508-678-1100 ext 104

 

DSC_0002.jpg

Richard Angelini

USS Joseph P. Kennedy Jr (DD-850) Program Manager

Tel: 508-678-1100 ext 123

Frwd-Torp.jpg

Drew Philbrick

USS Lionfish (SS-298)

Program Manager
Tel: 508-678-1100 ext 123

DSC_0038 copy.jpg

Thomas Lowney

Gunnery and Ordnance Program Manager

Tel: 508-678-1100 ext 123
 

Claude Laflamme

Aircraft Program Manager

Tel: 508-678-1100 ext 123
 

Brian Rettman.jpg

Brian Rettman

Technical Consultant
Tel: 508-678-1100 ext 123
 

bottom of page